Development & Building Permits

DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Tony Sonnleitner - Development Officer
Box 2945
Stony Plain, AB
T7Z 1Y4
Phone:  780-718-5479
Fax:  866-363-3342
Email:  pcm1@telusplanet.net


Development Permit Application
DEVELOPMENT PERMIT

Onoway Land Use Bylaw

LAND USE BYLAW
 

Onoway Land Use District Map
LAND USE DISTRICT MAP

BUILDING PERMITS

Safety Codes Services:

SAFETY CODES FORMS

As of March 1st, 2017 the Town of Onoway, and property owners within the Town of Onoway, will be obtaining their safety codes services permits (building, gas, plumbing, electrical) from Parkland County as opposed to Superior Safety Codes.  The below contacts for Parkland County can be contacted at 1.888.880.0858  or by email as follows: 

 

Lee Danchuk, Supervior, Safety Codes ldanchuk@parklandcounty.com

Brett Hargrave, Plumbing/Gas/Private Sewage bhargrave@parklandcounty.com

Jim Gemmell, Safety Codes Officer, Electrical  jgemmell@parklandcounty.com

Dennis Cooke, Building Safety Codes Officer  dcooke@parklandcounty.com

Robert Green, Building Safety Codes Officer  rgreen@parklandcounty.com

Vicky Beck, Safety Codes Administrative Coordinator  vbeck@parklandcounty.com

Richard Stellmaker, Plumber/Gas/Private Sewage rstellmaker@parklandcounty.com

Garrie Caruso, Safety Codes Officer, Electrical  gcaruso@parklandcounty.com

Rick Marcinkoski, Building Safety Codes Officer  rmarcinkoski@parklandcounty.com

 

We thank Superior Safety Codes for their many years of service, and we welcome Parkland County as our new service provider.